Slider_top

Geschäftsführung

Rolf Faasch
Rolf Faasch WP StB Dipl-Kfm.rolf.faasch@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Axel Friedrich
Axel FriedrichWP StB Dipl-Kfm.axel.friedrich@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Aiko Schellhorn
Aiko SchellhornWP StB Dipl-Kfm. aiko.schellhorn@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Hans-Peter Kempf
Hans-Peter KempfWP StB Dipl-Betriebsw. hans-peter.kempf@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
 Andreas Schnäbele
Andreas Schnäbele WP Dipl.-Wirtschaftsinformatiker andreas.schnaebele@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Silke Poludniok
Silke Poludniok StBin Dipl.-Volksw.-in silke.poludniok@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Marco Fuchs
Marco Fuchs WP StB Dipl.-Betriebsw. marco.fuchs@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Nils Hartmann
Nils Hartmann WP StB Dipl.-Kfm. nils.hartmann@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Thomas Semelka
Thomas SemelkaWP Dipl.-Kfm.thomas.semelka@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Andreas Bielzer (Prokurist)
Andreas Bielzer (Prokurist)Dipl.-Volksw. andreas.bielzer@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Thorsten Ressin (Prokurist)
Thorsten Ressin (Prokurist)Dipl.-Kfm. thorsten.ressin@es-unternehmensgruppe.de

Standort Düsseldorf

EversheimStuible Treuberater GmbH
Fritz-Vomfelde-Straße 6
40547 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 211 52 35 - 01 
Fax: +49 211 52 35 - 100
Mail: duesseldorf@es-unternehmensgruppe.de

Standort Stuttgart

EversheimStuible Treuberater GmbH
Rosenbergstraße 50/1
70176 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 711 9 93 40 - 0
Fax: +49 711 9 93 40 - 40
Mail: stuttgart@es-unternehmensgruppe.de
Image
Image
Image
Image